A.C.O.D. (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of A.C.O.D. Movie is composed by Nick Urata and DeVotchKa. Here is track listing of all songs from A.C.O.D. film –

A.C.O.D. Soundtrack

1. Heart It Races by Dr. Dog

2. Ashamed by Deer Tick

3. Lost Coastlines by Okkervil River

4. California Sunrise by Dirty Gold

5. Alone in the Mist by Richard Freitas

6. Heart It Races by Architecture in Helsinki

7. Sushi at Sunset by Matt Hirt

8. Lost City by Andrew Patrick Oye

9. Just Our Style by Audio Paint

10. Yogic Meditation by Stephan Sechi

11. Give Me the Chance by Donnie and Joe Emerson

12. You Baby You by Ocha La Rocha

13. Coracao by Benoit Martin

14. Get Loose

15. I Wish by Eyan Mitchell

16. Eney Meany by Jim Noir

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of A.C.O.D. is now available on Amazon and iTunes.