8 Mile (2002) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 8 Mile Movie is composed by Proof. Here is track listing of all songs from 8 Mile film –

8 Mile Soundtrack

1. Unbelievable by The Notorious B.I.G.

2. Shook Ones Pt. 2 by Mobb Deep

3. Survival of the Fittest by Mobb Deep

4. Times Up by The Notorious B.I.G

5. Insane in the Brain by Cypress Hill

6. Last Dayz by Onyx

7. Who Shot Ya by The Notorious B.I.G.

8. Lose Yourself by Eminem

9. Players Anthem by Junior M.A.F.I.A.

10. Temptations by 2Pac

11. Next Level by Showbiz and AG

12. C.R.E.A.M. by Wu Tang Clan

13. Runnin by The Pharcyde

14. Lose Yourself by Eminem

15. Bring The Pain by Method Man

16. Shimmy Shimmy Ya by Ol Dirty Bastard

17. I will Be There for You by Method Man featuring Mary J.Blige

18. Get Money by Junior M.A.F.I.A

19. Players Ball by Outkast

20. Feel Me Flow by Naughty By Nature

21. This is How We Do It by Montell Jordan

22. Gang Stories by South Central Cartel

23. Gotta Get Mine by M.C. Breed featuring 2Pac

24. Juicy by The Notorious B.I.G.

25. Sweet Home Alabama by Lynyrd Skynyrd

26. 8 Mile by Eminem

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 8 Mile is now available on Amazon and iTunes.