500 Days of Summer (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 500 Days of Summer Movie is composed by Mychael Danna and Rob Simonsen. Here is track listing of all songs from 500 Days of Summer film –

500 Days of Summer Soundtrack

1. Every Rose has It is Thorn by Geoffrey Arend

2. There Goes The Fear by The Doves

3. The Music by Paper Route

4. The Boy with The Arab Strap by Sebastian and Belle

5. Veni Vidi Vici by Black Lips

6. She is Got You High by Mumma-Ra

7. Vagabond by Wolfmother

8. Bookends by Grafunkel and Simon

9. The Infinite Pet by Spoon

10. Hero by Regina Spektor

11. Mushaboom by Feist

12. At Last by Kevin Michael

13. Train In Vain by The Clash

14. Quelqu’un m’a Dit by Carla Bruni

15. Sweet Disposition by The Temper Trap

16. Knight Rider by Glen Stu Phillips and Glen A. Larson

17. You Make My Dreams by Hall and Oates

18. Have I Been a Fool by Jack Penate

19. God Bless The U.S.A by Lee Greenwood

20. Here Comes Your Man by Meaghan Smith

21. Sugar Town by Lee Hazlewood

22. Every Rose Has Its Thorn by Poison

23. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get Want by The Smiths

24. She is Like The Wind by Patrick Swayze

25. Bad Kids by Black Lips

26. There is a Light That Never Goes Out by The Smiths

27. Us by Regina Spektor

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 500 Days of Summer is now available on Amazon and iTunes.