42 (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 42 Movie is composed by Mark Isham. Here is track listing of all songs from 42 film –

42 Soundtrack

1. Masaba by Alberto Socarras Y Su Orquesta Cubanacan

2. Shame On You by Spade Cooley

3. Good Rockinae Tonight by Wynonie Harris

4. The Sidewalks of New York by Ed Alstrom

5. Be Honest With Me by Gene Autry

6. Do Not Get Around Much Anymore by Duke Ellington

7. I am Gonna Move To The Outskirts of Town by Louis Jordan and His Tympany Five

8. Panama by The Lecuona Cuban Boys

9. Move It On Over by Hank Williams

10. Moonlight Memories by Tom McGowan

11. take Me Out to The Ballgame by Ed Alstrom

12. Did You See Jackie Robinson Hit That Ball? by Count Basie

13. The Ball Game by Sister Wynona Carr

14. Straighten Up and Fly Right by Nat King Cole Trio

15. Lover Man by Billie Holiday

16. Star Spangled Banner by US Coast Guard Band

17. Begin The Beguine by Melora Hardin

18. Moon Glow by Artie Shaw and His Orchestra

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 42 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.