31 (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 31 Movie is composed by John 5. Here is track listing of all songs from 31 film –

31 Soundtrack

1. Call It A Day by Al Bowlly, Roy Fox and His Band

2. Walk Away by James Gang

3. We Buried Her Beneath The Willows by Kitty Wells

4. Ben Hur Chariot Race by Paul Eakins

5. Walking The Floor Over You by Ernest Tubb

6. Entry of The Gladiators Op 68 by The Band of The Royal Swedish Air Forse

7. That Smell by Lynyrd Skynyrd

8. California Dreamin by The Papas and The Mamas

9. Dream On by Joe Perry and Steven Tyler

10. Graveyard Ball by Wolfman Jack

11. Wings of Lightning by Wolfman Jack

12. Wolfman Jack Show Promo by Wolfman Jack

13. Big Party by Wolfman Jack

14. Walk Away by James Gang

15. Peano Concerto No. 5 in E-Flat by A Dil Biret

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 31 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.