27 Dresses (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 27 Dresses Movie is composed by Randy Edelman. Here is track listing of all songs from 27 Dresses film –

27 Dresses Soundtrack

1. Big Bounce by Dick Lemaine

2. Eastern Spirit by Aaron Wheeler

3. Cherry Coloured Funk by Cocteau Twins

4. Freckle Song by Chuck Prophet

5. Laleh by Elton Ahi

6. Paris Cafe by Rick Rhodes and Danny Pelfrey

7. Latinos in Space by Joseph Bonn

8. Clarinet Concerto 2nd Movement by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

9. Love Has Fallen On Me by Chaka Khan

10. Like A Star by Corinne Bailey Rae

11. So Here We Are by Bloc Party

12. Be Here Now by Ray LaMontagne

13. Under The Influence by James Morrison

14. Bennie and The Jets by Elton John

15. Anna by Bad Company

16. The Sky is Crying by Albert King

17. Hips Do Not Lie by Shakira featuring Wyclef Jean

18. Lady West by Jamie Scott and The Town

19. Unfair by Josh Kelly

20. Who Knows by Natasha Beddingfield

21. Valerie by Mark Ronson featuring Amy Winehouse

22. Cow by Gene Love Jezebel

23. Sun/Rise/Light/Flies by Kasabian

24. Call Me Irreponsible by Michael Buble

25. Do Not Stop Till You Get Enough ny Michael Jackson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 27 Dresses is now available on Amazon and iTunes.