22 Jump Street (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 22 Jump Street Movie is composed by Mark Mothersbaugh. Here is track listing of all songs from 22 Jump Street film –

22 Jump Street Soundtrack

1. Too Hard by Kurt Vile

2. Kiss Me Once More by Richard Geere

3. Darkness Into Day by The Bangerz

4. Animal House by Ryu

5. Hot Girl by Kovas

6. I Own It by Nacey and featuring Angel Haze

7. Last of Us by The Bangerz

8. 22 Jump Street by Angle Haze

9. Boy oh Boy by Diplo and GTA

10. Freak by Steve Aoki and Diplo and Deorro featuring Steve Bays

11. Express Yourself by Diplo and Featuring Nicky Da B

12. Too Turnt Up by Flosstradamus

13. Missing You by John Waite

14. Models and Bottles by Blind Scuba Divers

15. Midnight City by M83

16. Check My Steezo by Blind Scuba Divers

17. Can Not You See by Shermanology and Grx

18. As$-n-Tittie$ by DJ Assault

19. Higher by Creed

20. Wasted by featuring Matthew Koma

21. Drop Girl by Ice Cube

22. Stupidfacedd by Wallpaper

23. Rattle by Bingo Players featuring Far East Moverment

24. 3030 by Kairo Kingdom

25. NRG by Duck Sauce

26. Work Hard, Play Hard by Wiz Khalifa

27. Turn Down for What by DJ Snake and Lil Jon

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 22 Jump Street is now available on Amazon and iTunes.