21 Jump Street (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 21 Jump Street Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from 21 Jump Street film –

21 Jump Street Soundtrack

1. You are the Best by Tim Myers

2. Every Time I See Your Face by Elon

3. 21 Jump Street (Original)

4. 21 Jump Street by Rye Rye and Esthero

5. Call The Police by Ini Kamoze

6. Graduation by Vitamin C

7. Rescue Song by Mr. Little Jeans

8. Lookin’ Fly by Murs featuring Will.I.Am

9. Swell Window by Zee Avi

10. Get Me Golden by Terraplane Sun

11. Straight Outta Compton by N.W.A

12. Party Rock Anthem by LMFAO

13. So Into You by Atlanta Rhythm Section

14. Helena Beat by Foster The People

15. Caesar by Ty Segall

16. Boombox by Dirt Nasty

17. You Can Not Lose by The Knux

18. Police and Thieves by The Clash

19. The Real Slim Shady by Eminem

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 21 Jump Street is now available on Amazon and iTunes.