21 And Over (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 21 And Over Movie is composed by Lyle Workman. Here is track listing of all songs from 21 And Over film –

21 And Over Soundtrack

1. The Way We Move by Langhorne Slim and The Law

2. Dirts Biggum by Erick V. Hachikian

3. Trade Route by Eric V. Hachikian

4. Howl by The Gaslight Anthem

5. Young Blood (Remix) by The Naked and Famous

6. Swim Until You Can NotSee Land by Frightened Rabbit

7. Let us Go by The High Decibels

8. Under Control by Rootbeer and featuring Pegeon John

9. Ready Set Go by Ben Gidsjoy

10. Control by Beny Benassi and featuring Gary Go

11. Young Blood (Original) by The Naked and Famous

12. The Love We Have by Maker

13. Break It Off by FAWN

14. Almost Famous by Big Freedia

15. Man Up by The Blue Van

16. Mona Vegas by STRFKR

17. College Night by Iman Shumpert and Marshall Strickland

18. Tonight is the Night by Outasight

19. The Boom by T. Mills

20. Jukebox by Kidz in the Hall

21. Il Mio Tesoro Intanto by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

22. Not So Bad Marching Band by Riverside College Marching Band

23. Let us Touch by Mr. Charlie

24. Oh Shit by The Pharcyde

25. Come Together by Spaceman featuring Suspence

26. It is So Hot by 4th Pyramid and featuring Greg Nice and Cosmo Baker

27. C’mon Doll by My Goodness

28. Swim Until You Can not See Land by Frightened Rabbit

29. Shine by Vibrolux

30. Going Out in Style by Dripkick Murphys

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 21 And Over is now available on Amazon and iTunes.