21 (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 21 Movie is composed by David Sardy. Here is track listing of all songs from 21 film –

21 Soundtrack

1. Again With The Subtitles by Yppah

2. The House is Rockin by Stevie Ray Vaughan

3. Rito a Los Angeles by Gianfranco Plenizio

4. Always by Amon Tobin

5. Music is Happiness by The Octopus Project

6. Third Ear Journey by Carl Kaller

7. Giant by David Sardy featuring Liela Moss

8. You Can Not Always Get What You Want by The Rolling Stones

9. Lost Souls Forever by Mark Ronson featuring Kasabian

10. Hold My Hand by UNKLE

11. Alright by Knivez Out

12. Shut Up and Drive by Rihanna

13. Young Folks by Peter Bjorn and John

14. Tropical Moonlight by Domino

15. Everybody Get Dangerous by Weezer

16. Does Anybody Know by Ken Andrews

17. Tender Buttons by Broadcast

18. I am the Unknown by The Aliens

19. Slipping Away by Moby

20. Sister Self Doubt by Get Shakes

21. Mad Persuit by Junkie XL and Electrocute

22. Home by Great Northern

23. Big Ideas by LCD Soundsystem

24. I Got a Line a You by Spirit

25. Time to Pretend by MGMT

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 21 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.