20th Century Women (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 20th Century Women Movie is composed by Roger Neill. Here is track listing of all songs from 20th Century Women film –

20th Century Women Soundtrack

1. The Politics of Orgasm by Roger Neill

2. Everything on Television by Roger Neill

3. All of My Objects by Roger Neill

4. Modern People by Roger Neill

5. Santa Barbara,1979 by Roger Neill

6. After Hours on Dream Street by Sandy Williams

7. Nervous Breakdown by Blak Flag

8. So Blue Love by Brick Fleagle,s Orchestra

9. Lila Engel (Lilac Angel) by Neu!

10. Vag Punch by Phlask

11. Cheree (1998 remastered version) by Suicide

12. Love in a void by Siouxsie and Banshees

13. Media blitz by Germs

14. As Times Goes By Rudy Vallee & His Connecticut Yankees

15. In a sentimental mood by Benny Goodman and His Orchestra

16. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais by The Clash

17. Why Can’t I Touch It?(2001 Remastered Version) by Buzzcocks

18. The Big country (Remastered Version) by Talking Heads

19. Dj (1999 Remastered Version) by David Bowie

20. Gut Feeling (Slap Your Mammy)(Remastered) by Devo

21. Basin Street Blues by Louis Armstrong & His Hot Five

22. Chant D’Amour by Lars Clutternham

23. Drugs by Talking Heads

24. In a Sentimental Mood by Genn Miller

25. I’ve Had It by Black Flag

26. Fairytale in the Supermarket by The Raincoats

27. This Heart of Mine by Fred Astaire

28. Don’t Worry About the Government (Remastered Version) by Talking Heads

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 20th Century Women is now available on Amazon and iTunes.