13 Sins (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 13 Sins Movie is composed by Michael Wandmacher. Here is track listing of all songs from 13 Sins film –

13 Sins Soundtrack

1. Canon in D by Udi Harpaz

2. Neuvo Amor by Los Dos

3. She is the Bossa Me by Ben Evolence Band

4. Final Resolution by Lorne Balfe

5. Rock and Roll Over You by Bon Johnson

6. Wedding Quartet by Serial Musique

7. The International by Mark Webber

8. Lights Out by Pfeva Rock

9. Star Spangled Banner by Lance E. Nichols

10. Turkey in the Straw by Andrew Patrick Oye

11. Entry of the Galadiators by Wiener Pholharmoniker

12 Rise (Remix) by Josh Garrels

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 13 Sins is now available on Amazon and iTunes.