127 Hours (2010) Dickon Hinchliffe

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 127 Hours Movie is composed by Dickon Hinchliffe. Here is track listing of all songs from 127 Hours film –

127 Hours Soundtrack

1. Heart And Soul by Hoagy Carmichael and Frank Loesser

2. Festival by Sigur Ros

3. Liberation by A.R. Rahmann

4. If I Rise by Dido and A.R. Rahmann

5. R.I.P. by A.R. Rahmann

6. Acid Darbari by A.R. Rahmann

7. If You Love Me by Esther Phillips

8. Liberation In a Dream by A.R. Rahmann

9. A Plane Pour Moi by Plastic Bertrand

10. Nocturne No. 2 in E-Flat by Frederic Chopin

11. Lovely Day by Bill Withers

12. Touch of the Sun by A.R. Rahmann

13. Liberation Begins by A.R. Rahmann

14. The Canyon by A.R. Rahmann

15. Never Hear Surf Music Again by Free Blood

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 127 Hours is now available on Amazon and iTunes.