12 Monkeys (1995) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of 12 Monkeys Movie is composed by Paul Buckmaster. Here is track listing of all songs from 12 Monkeys film –

12 Monkeys Soundtrack

1. Introduccion from Suite Punta Del Este by Astor Piazzolla

2. Vertigo Theme by Bernard Herrman

3. Pipeline by The Chantay’s

4. The Earth Died Screaming by Tom Waits

5. Comanche by Link Wray and The Wraymen

6. What A Wonderful World by Louis Armstrong

7. Blueberry Hiil by Fats Domino

8. Music from Woody Woodpecker Cartoon by Walter Greene

9. Sleep Walk by B.J. Cole

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of 12 Monkeys is now available on Amazon and iTunes.