+1 (Plus One) (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of +1 (Plus One) Movie is composed by Nathan Larson. Here is track listing of all songs from +1 (Plus One) film –

+1 (Plus One) Soundtrack

1. Jezebel by Two Hours Traffic

2. Yellow Fields by Michael Hampton

3. Fractured Sense of Mischief by Michael Tuller and Ben Crosse

4. Ccut Up by Duchess Says

5. The Band by Virus Artist

6. I Need You (Breach Mix) by DJ Cra$y

7. Montecito by Bachelorette

8. Under The Sun by Michael Hampton

9. Blanket by Bachelorette

10. Television

11. Grenade on Da Floor by Cutta C

12. Can You Feel It by Acetronik

13. Boom Ha by Smalltown Romeo featuring Shad K

14. LOL and POP by Buraka Som Sistema featuring Blaya

15. We Party (Ex Crowd Remix) by H.Michelle

16. Another Likely Story by Au Revoir Simone

17. Future Again (Club Mix) by Win Win

18. Turn It Up by Amp Live featuring Mickey Factz

19. Jerk It by Thunderheist

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of +1 (Plus One) is now available on Amazon and iTunes.